Vorstand Organisation

Matthias Heischer

vorstand-organisation@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Vorstand Sport

Eberhard Schweizer

vorstand-sport@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Vorstand Jugend

Ralf Knöbel

vorstand-jugend@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Schriftführer

Lars Bronner

schriftfuehrer@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Kassenwart

Marco Meier

kassenwart@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Jugendleiter A/B- Junioren

Raphael Hauger

jugendleiter-sport@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Jugendleiter G/F/E/D/C – Junioren

Daniel Sayer

jugendleiter-organisation@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Spielausschuss

Frank Wiesler

spielausschuss@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Teamleiter Aktive

Daniel Fressle

teamleiter-aktive@spvggehrenkirchen.de

2. Kassenwart

Pascal Milenz

kassenwart@spvggehrenkirchen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Günther Storz

mitgliederverwaltung@spvggehrenkirchen.de